Friday, July 20, 2012

Spin Premieres Greg O'Keefe and Wilco's Mikael Jorgensen's Fizzy 'ARMZ'!

"Feeling frustrated and fenced in by what he was hearing, Jorgensen decided to re-record and re-imagine those songs using analog synths and software. The result can be heard in the fizzy first single "ARMZ," due on 7" vinyl via Odessa Records on October 30." Listen over on Spin!

No comments: